Contact
IKUS SOFTWARE


Stay informed about data backup

Once a month, IKUS Software shares with you the latest news on the Minarca data backup solution so that you are up to date on its latest developments, but also relevant information on data backup issues in order to demystify this subject and so that you are able to make the right choices, for you or for your customers!


Subscribe to our newsletter

Follow IKUS Software

We are present on Github, Gitlab, Youtube and LinkedIn where we publish posts to share our thoughts, what drives us and keeps us busy on a daily basis, as well as tips to simplify your life and protect your company's or your customers' data. Connect to our pages now!

  

Read our articles


We regularly post articles that talk about our data storage solutions and make you aware of the importance of developing proper IT security practices. Be informed and become more and more enlightened in order to have the right reflexes. You will see that everything will become easier.

Your Dynamic Snippet will be displayed here... This message is displayed because you did not provided both a filter and a template to use.



SME of the Laurentians


We offer you a complete data storage service based on personalized support. You don't have to do anything! We ensure the implementation of the storage system and the permanent monitoring, in addition to answering your questions and providing the necessary support remotely or on site.

Learn more


Service Providers


We offer you a reliable and successful data backup solution for your customers. We accompany you wherever you are in the world for a quick start-up of the software, while giving you the necessary recommendations to improve your service offer.

Learn More

  • CONTACT Us

  • Want to make an appointment with our team or request a quote? Do you need help? We invite you to contact us by email or phone, or fill out the form below. We'll be happy to help you set up a successful data backup service.

Write Us

Séparez les adresses email par une virgule.
  • IKUS Software
  •  130 rue Doris, St-Colomban, J5K 1T9
  • +1 (514) 971-6442
  • info@ikus-soft.com


Sectors served in the Laurentians:

Blainville

Mirabel

St-Jérôme

St-Sauveur

Ste-Adèle

Ste-Agathe-des-monts

Tremblant

CONTACTER
IKUS SOFTWARE


Soyez informé en matière de sauvegarde de données

Une fois par mois, IKUS Software vous partage les dernières nouvelles sur la solution de sauvegarde de données Minarca afin que vous soyez à jour sur ses derniers développements, mais aussi des informations pertinentes sur les enjeux de la sauvegarde de données afin de démystifier ce sujet et que vous soyez en mesure de faire les bons choix, pour vous ou pour vos clients !


M'inscrire à l'infolettre

Suivez IKUS Software

Nous sommes présents sur Github, Gitlab, Youtube et LinkedIn où nous publions régulièrement des posts afin de vous partager nos réflexions, ce qui nous anime et nous occupe au quotidien, ainsi que des astuces pour vous simplifier la vie et bien protéger les données de votre entreprise ou de celle de vos clients. Connectez-vous à nos pages dès maintenant !

  

Consultez nos articles


Nous mettons régulièrement en ligne des articles qui parlent de nos solutions de stockage de données et vous sensibilisent à l’importance de développer des pratiques adéquates en matière de sécurité informatique. Soyez averti et devenez de plus en plus éclairé afin d’avoir les bons réflexes. Vous verrez que tout deviendra plus simple.

Your Dynamic Snippet will be displayed here... This message is displayed because you did not provided both a filter and a template to use.



PME des Laurentides


Nous vous offrons un service de stockage de données complet basé sur un accompagnement personnalisé. Vous n’avez rien à faire ! Nous assurons la mise en place du système de stockage et la veille en permanence, en plus de répondre à vos questions et apporter le support nécessaire à distance ou sur place.

En savoir plus


fournisseurs de services


Nous vous proposons une solution de sauvegarde de données fiable et aboutie pour vos clients. Nous vous accompagnons où que vous soyez dans le monde pour une prise en mains rapide du logiciel, tout en vous donnant les recommandations nécessaires afin de bonifier votre offre de services.

En savoir plus

  • CONTACTEZ-NOUS

  • Vous souhaitez prendre RDV avec notre équipe ou faire une demande de soumission ? Vous avez besoin d’aide ? Nous vous invitons à nous contacter par courriel ou téléphone, ou à compléter le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous serons heureux de vous aider dans la mise en place d’un service de sauvegarde de données performant.

Nous Écrire

Séparez les adresses email par une virgule.
  • IKUS Software
  •  130 rue Doris, St-Colomban, J5K 1T9
  • +1 (514) 971-6442
  • info@ikus-soft.com


Secteurs desservis dans les laurentides:

Blainville

Mirabel

St-Jérôme

St-Sauveur

Ste-Adèle

Ste-Agathe-des-monts

Tremblant